Click on the pics below to go directly to c.d. baby if you would like to purchase either of our c.d.'s.  We thank you in advance!


 Our first c.d.: "Lucky Seven"


  Our Brand New Release: "Roots, Rock and Romance"

Adam's latest interview with Gretsch...Click here

Click here to visit our friends at Gretsch

More Interweb Stuffs

Speedway Radio!! Click To Listen